Welcome to the Official Site for the Town of Occoquan, VA                                                        


Occoquan Town Staff

Kirstyn Jovanovich, CFM, Town Manager

Adam Linn, Chief of Police/Town Sergeant

Christopher Coon, Town Clerk

Carla Rodriguez, Town Treasurer

Julie Little, Events and Community Development Director

Pam Holbert, Administrative Assistant

Bucky Brill, Maintenance Supervisor

​​Jorge Feliciano, Auxiliary Police Officer

Brian Neff, Auxiliary Police Officer​

Town Hall Event Permit

Town Hall is available for community meetings and events.  More Information

Town Holidays

Town Hall will be closed on the following dates.

2016-2017 Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving HolidayNovember 24, 25, 2016Independence DayJuly 4, 2017
Christmas HolidayDecember 23, 26, 2016Labor DaySeptember 4, 2017
New Year's Day (observed)January 2, 2017Columbus DayOctober 9, 2017
Lee-Jackson DayJanuary 13, 2017Veterans Day (observed)November 10, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. DayJanuary 16, 2017Thanksgiving HolidayNovember 23, 24, 2017
Presidents' DayFebruary 20, 2017Christmas HolidayDecember 25, 26 2017
Memorial DayMay 29, 2017New Years DayJanuary 1, 2018

Town Hall is located at 314 Mill Street in Historic Occoquan, Virginia, and houses the Town's administrative operations and Police Department.  Town Hall is open to the public Monday through Friday, 9 am to 4 pm.   Contact Town staff at (703) 491-1918 or for general inquiries, email info@occoquanva.gov.  

Organizational Structure

Town Staff